Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

LiveWell Med Solutions

IV Therapy & Concierge Medicine located in Flower Mound, TX

12 total reviews

LiveWell Med Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LiveWell Med Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeremy H.
Submitted 10/18/21
Treatment really helped.
TIMOTHY B.
Submitted 10/18/21
She went over everything that was going to happen that day. Was she was very professional and knowledgeable in her field. And I felt like she was generally cared about my well-being.
MARY T.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Watkins is very compassionate about the well-being of her patients.
HOPE M.
Submitted 10/06/21
We were able to speak with Dr. Watkins the same day we called the office. She is knowledgeable and willing to listen to all parts of the patient's concerns. Although very busy, she took time to discuss the issues and fully inform us of the treatment protocols. It was a fast visit full of helpful insights and information. I recommend her to all who are looking for an alternative to traditional allopathic medicine.
PAMELA W.
Submitted 10/06/21
The staff responded within 4 hrs after had contacted them. I had appt within 2 days of initial request. Dr. Watkins took time to ask questions & clearly explain treatment . I was very impressed and very greatful for quick professional response
ERICILDA C.
Submitted 09/27/21
As a Army Veteran it was good to find someone that cares. Dr. Watkins was there when I needed her the most. These are strange times, but it’s great to have that beacon of hope in the storm.
ELEANOR C.
Submitted 09/24/21
It was a very professional calming visit! Dr. Alex knew exactly what to do for me!
Sharon B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Watkins is very easy to work with. She know what she is doing, is very efficient and very attuned to the patient needs. I would highly recommend her and her team.
ALLAN B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. was very informative, professional and was very timely. Excellent!
Richard D.
Submitted 09/20/21
Awesome video call Dr. Watkins is understanding, friendly and seems to always be available
JOSEPH C.
Submitted 09/18/21
Just great. Dr Watkins was informative, professional and gave me so much hope for the future.
Caitlin C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very clear information and guidance. Best health consult ever!